Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
5th Grade Trip to First Tee
-
Meadowcreek Golf Course
PTO Bingo Night (Rain Date)
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Special Olympics
Little Feet Meet
Thu, Apr 18
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Walton Middle School
PTO Meeting
Gym
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Music Showcase (Grades 3/4/5)
-
SES Gym
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Virginia Discovery Museum
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Day of the Young Child for Bright Stars
-
Monticello High School
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4